Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (260) 565-3166 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We purchased a new over the stove microwave with good service and installation.

Google Icon Cheryl Thompson 3/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone there is always so helpful and nice! Always a great experience when going there. keep it up guys!

Facebook Icon Ashley Canfield 4/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nice selection and great staff!

Google Icon Johnny Greene 7/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a replacement refrigerator quickly and Josh hooked me up right with a scratch and dent model at an extremely good price.

Google Icon Jordan Pugh 8/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people. Great service. Bought a houseful of appliances from them. Very honest, easy to work with, would definitely recommend. I won’t buy from anywhere else!

Facebook Icon Melissa Fisher 11/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and helpful.

Google Icon albert andrews 12/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop !We have a fridge that stores pictures in the door, haven’t seen another one around… Really cool feature.

Google Icon Kathy Hemker 12/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought many appliances from Craigville Appliance even though we have moved 50 miles away when we added on our new kitchen every piece was still purchased from Josh!

Facebook Icon Stephanie Fryback 1/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome service. Very helpful.

Google Icon jeromy bowman 2/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!! Great prices!! Love my new Whirlpool washer!! Love my new whirlpool double oven/range!! Thanks Spencer for going on the hunt to find me exactly what I wanted/needed and going above and beyond to send me pictures and prices! You truly made it such an easy process!!

Facebook Icon Catina Flowers Small 4/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such a fun experience! And you always feel great supporting local business.

Facebook Icon Emily Kreager 6/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They know their product and offer quality service and pricing!

Google Icon Ryan Haskell 3/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Craigville Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Craigville Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Craigville Appliance